Testimonials

Testimonials and Add Your Testimonial:

Tell everyone about your buying experience and get listed on this page!

Fill out the testimonial form at the bottom of this page by clicking on this link.

Check back again for more testimonials!

 

Testimonials:

 

KyneLowe

I LOVE YOU GUYS!! The fastest credit delivery by far. And very considerate of their customer. Thank you!! :)

01/10/15

 

lllPureHavoclll

lllPureHavoclll

Cheapest credits I have found. Fast and never any problems. Thank you Lisnevash.

12/15/14

 

AutumnR0SE

Back from hiatus and Lisnevash is my first go-to when it comes to affordable, trustworthy credit reseller site. Highly recommended to all my friends. Thank you for the excellent customer service!

10/29/14

 

Koadus

For the first time in a long while. I found somewhere I can buy credits with no issue at all. Quick and easy, enough said. Thanks!! :)

10/22/14

 

AriannaMarrie

This site is the absolute best to buy from. They always deliver right away, and they are at a great price. To anyone seeking IMVU credits, USE THIS SITE!!!

10/22/14

 

LewisLaVitaDesigns

I have done business with Lisnevash several times, They are reliable, safe and quick. Always a great option!

09/18/14

 

ChescaWolfJade

I love Lisnevash and will not use any other site. I have been using them for years...Trusted and credits are delivered fast..Great customer service !!!

09/11/14

 

Jastelyne

After the verification process, the credit transfer was very fast. I also compared prices on other sites and lisnevash has the cheapest! I'll never buy credits anywhere else.

09/02/14

 

xllFiestyMinxllx

first time ive used this site for credits and the only one ill use from now on. After the email verification it took only minutes. cheap, fast and effective service and very safe. tysvm.

08/18/14

 

amarellis

I've been purchasing credits with lisnevash for years. Absolutely the best rates, most reliable and immediate delivery credit partner at any given moment when needed, day or night. Thank you very kindly for all of your long time support...Cheers!

03/05/14

 

xmonsteralex

Amazing service. Legit, fast, cheap.

01/07/14

 

Yoluva

I've sold credits to Lisnevash more then any other site i recommended this site to most of my friends because the transactions are fast and safe.

12/10/13

 

xDixie

I've been using Lisnevash now for well over 3 years now. It's fast, cheap, never fails, and very reliable.

10/16/13

 

Bertgerl

I've bought credits from here at least 7 times, and every time I do, they're here almost instantly. I'm very impressed by how efficient they are, and the confirmation for the first time wasn't bad either. I highly recommend!

08/28/13

 

princessdustyeve

this is my first time buying credits from lisnevash and i am truly truly impressed. after a quick verification my credits were ready and waiting to be spent. cant wait to put the ATM in my club so i can get them instantly. great job.

07/24/13

 

QueenTrinityRoyale

Fast and reliable!! Been using others but none can compare to the great service and deals for getting credits through a reseller. Keep up the great work!!

07/04/13

 

SummerTottz

I love buying credits from Lisnevash Fair prices & Fast Credits :D It might take 15-30 min for new customers but once your an official member you get them as soon as you press buy no scam nothing. Lisnevash is the only place where i get my credits :D

06/02/13

 

xxagustusxx

I have been using Lisnevash to get my credits since 2010. During that time period, I have not had any kind of problem receiving my credit. As soon as I ordered them, I log on and guess what... They are there. I do recommend getting credits from Lisnevash. Cheap and affordable prices

05/26/13

 

Idolized

I hated buying credits from IMVU as you seriously didn't get good amounts for your money. Then I found this site and I will never stray when I need to buy creds. Best service ever.

05/17/13

 

VictorialRose

They are always wonderful, polite and INSTANT! If you are new then you need to verify your email for maybe one or two times but then on its instant! They are wonderful and the cheapest so far! LOVE THEM AND LOVE ALL U GUYS! VictorialRose

05/09/13

 

harpyme

I'm always recommending Lisnevash as one of the most reliable authorized resellers, with reasonable prices, and prompt services I'm using for too many years to mention, and in all this time not a single issue :)

05/02/13

 

DarkerVonGoth

I only buy Credits from Lisnevash anymore. And so should you.. They're half off of what Imvu sells for and I always get them instantly which is important. -Von-

04/07/13

 

SyrinSeduction

I've been using Lisnevash since 2010 and I don't regret it! It's worth it. It's fast, easy, and reliable. You get them in a flash. They are secure and it help's the working man out so much! Thanks Lisnevash, I will be a customer for life! I would recommend Lisnevash to all of my friends.

03/30/13

 

Sazoro

I think this is my THIRD time buying from the amazing Lisnevash? Extremely reliable, safe & fast delivery. Fantastic service and easy website layout that delivers 100% guaranteed satisfaction to it's customers. Definitely buy from Lisnevash! Thank you so much!

02/13/13

 

PinkLovinBarbie

I am so happy to found you hun. I tried to buy my credits at lisnevash and it was so easy, fast and safe. I tried a second time when I needed more credits and it was easy, fast and safe again. You got a new customer hun!

01/22/13

 

MssJester

Buy credits from a registered reseller is the ONLY WAY to help out our favourite creators.
Lisnevash is the cheaper faster and with an efficient CS i ever found. BUY YOUR IMVU CREDS HERE and support our amazing creator community!

01/17/13

 

Catzbanana

Awesome ! :D That fraud check was worth it ! I got my credits ASAP. Good job x]

01/13/13

 

SxylilVixxen

This is my first time purchasing from LisNeVash and I absolutely love them. The reason I say is not only because I got my credits in a timley fashion but I requested an ATM for my room a nd not only did he send me one but he sent me two. This is AWESOME customer service, I will continue to purchase from LisNeVash from now on.

01/10/13

 

Slytherix

I LOVE lisnevash. I haven't even considered buying from another reseller. It's fast, easy, and I never have a problem with lisnevash.

01/03/13

 

XDarknessxDevilX

I haven't bought IMVU credits from here for awhile, my experience is still great with them and my credits were received within seconds.

12/21/12

 

Starholder

Is my first time buyng credits from Lisnevash and wow he is really cheaper and fast delivery.
I will never buy from anyone else :)!

12/10/12

 

Diastolique

Love this site, and the trust I can put into it. I don't have to worry about my money going anywhere other than where it's suppose to go, and I get the credits I ask for. All of my friends know about this site.
THANK YOU FOR BEING AMAZING!!

12/06/12

 

Farrahena

I have never bought from anyone other than Lisnevash! Never encountered any problems. Very helpful and courteous! Kudos! Thank you for all your kindness and fabulous service!

11/21/12

 

JimmieRose

Lisnevash is always helpful and professional. Great rates on credits. Fast response and delivery. Amazing customer service. I highly recommend them over any other credit reseller. I do not go anywhere else once I found them.

11/16/12

 

iiMrsAuthentik

Been getting credits from Lisnevash since 2008 or 2009 ... Never have I had any problems. No Hassle, Prompt & resonably priced service!

10/31/12

 

MrsMoniqueMIllerVII

i love how cheap there credits are compared to imvu... and they are a trust worthy site ... you will have your credits asap!!!!

10/05/12

 

xInvis

This is the only place I buy credits. I've never had a problem! I recommend this to everyone!

08/29/12

 

MyGoldenRealiity

Wow i thought this would be a spam like all the other websites but nooo its reeal!.. I didnt recieve them that same moment but like in a half an hr. they came through:).. Thank you Lisnevash! u have a new customer!:)

8/8/12

 

IIExoticaLifeII

Promp service, great prices! luv it! keep it up!

8/7/12

 

Boondox

I've been buying from lisnevash for years I compared prices from other resellers and lisnevash is the cheapest one, he's like the wal-mart of IMVU :D

6/7/12

 

NixonSohma

I was a lil confused at first but the emails help me to guide me ty awesome job i will be buying here from now on :)great prices!!

6/4/12

 

XxNinerxX

I have always bought my credits from Lisnevash. Never one issue. Quick and Reliable. I tell all my friends to buy from here first!!

5/1/12

 

lostskttndoe

always have quick delivery - never one single issue - am a very happy customer! :)

4/23/12

 

CyanideBiscuit

I tried lisnevash today because the other sites were somewhat...unfair as far as the pricing for the credits. I admit, I was a little nervous buying from a new place but my fears went away when lisnevash actually responded to my message. I do believe I will be ordering from here again next time I want to buy credits.

4/4/12

 

xDivineBeautyy

Great source for credits. It's cheap, easy, and reliable. Thanks for all the help. I will definitely buy my credits here from now on. Keep up the good work. :)

3/23/12

 

RanaRachelle

Its a great way to get Credits.

3/21/12

 

KateSeagha

Awesome way to buy credits. I'm going to enjoy passing along this secret. Thanks

3/18/12

 

 

DaniSurfBlu

Bravo, Lisnevash for the excellent service you with selling your Credit, delivery promptly, price quite correct. Service, reliable, fast, secure. Thank you very much.

2/20/12

 

 

kalsgirl

First time user, outstanding and quick service. Funds in account in less then 24 hours.
Thanks Lish, I'll be back :)

2/2/12

 

 

TommyVercetti420

First time user and it was fast and safe ... credits were sent as soon as I followed the verification process ... Thx very much Lisnevash

1/30/12

 

 

quester1

Always the best problem free Thanks lisnevvash always on time.

1/29/12

 

 

Bast72

OMG You are the best. Reliable and super fast. Thanks again xoxoxox

1/24/12

 

 

DarkEeyor3

At first I really was scared to do it. But since I was only loosing £3 I thought what the heck and went for it. The credits came super fast after I comfirmed the purchase fawsome!!!!

1/23/12

 

 

TorrieexO

OMG fast delivery and great service, will always buy creds from here xD. Thank you!

1/18/12

 

 

KravenDulac

It's cheap and very safe. I always recommend to my friends.

1/1/12

 

 

LondonParisDior

O_o Freaky Fast, and legit! Very Happy right now! Thanks Lisnevash! Got yourself a new customer!

12/18/11

 

 

swaggabarby

Is way faster then the other leading brand :-)

12/17/11

 

 

EmpressEliana

It's been awhile since I have been on IMVU..I am back with a new name and so glad that Lisnevash is still around. I have always bought from here and always the best service! Fast and great prices! Best place on IMVU to buy credits is LISNEVASH!!! Thank-you :) ~EE~

12/17/11

 

 

XxDiorR3ckl3ssxX

at first it took long on my first transaction but the secound transaction woah within 3 min my credits was on my account their really true to their word i love them omg i would never go back to imvu credits u save money and u sure do get your credits i loveeeee LISNEVASH

12/8/11

 

 

ViciousPassion

You are my favorite :D Fast transaction and support and great rates :D Thanksss

12/1/11

 

 

EmpressLavender

At first I thought it was too good to be true as they say .. but the service is quick and easy .. have never had a problem with lisnevash .. will not buy my credits from any other. Thank you .. will refer anyone an everyone to your site.

11/25/11

 

 

Alvinque

Damn.. This transaction is Fast, thank u.

11/17/11

 

 

Chola

I just started buying my credits here and trust me from now on I will not go anywhere else. I thought it was weird that credits where cheaper on here then on IMVU and I was kind of skeptical but now I know there is nothing to worry about. Thank you Lisnevash.

11/13/11

 

 

Cherubwings

My hubby and I buy our credits from Lisnevash. Lisnevash is the ONLY re-seller that we will ever buy credits from! Reliable and honest!!!Ty so much, Lisnevash!!! You are the best!!!

11/11/11

 

 

hagenblich

always serious transaction with you ! thx

10/27/11

 

 

Hunnymaid

AWESOME!

10/27/11

 

 

Sunset35

I was all freaked out as I was ripped off just 2 weeks ago by another reseller... And Lisnevash delivered actually fast!. GREAT SALE TY

10/15/11

 

 

LadyAntionetteDrakin

I've been a Lisnevash faithfull for sometime now. I won't buy from any other reseller. I've tried the others but I've learned there's no cheaper or quicker place to by credits.

9/10/11

 

 

BlackLightAttack

What are you doing still reading these? No way you're still 'not convinced'. BUY. BUY NOW!

9/9/11

 

 

vampiria24

simply the best

9/4/11

 

 

Decides

The first time I bought credits from here I wasn't too sure about it but I don't buy credits from anywhere else now! Thanks Lisnevash.


8/7/11

 

 

Paenumbra

I've had bad service with other resellers, either not receiving my credits, or waiting a few hours on them.

Lis, is always on time, best rates, and the best reseller, I've ever met, and used.

Thank You for the great service You offer us.

Xo.
Pae.


7/29/11

 

 

DamanIsMyName2

I have been buying and selling credits through Lisnevash sinse 2007, he delivers on time always, best place to buy or sell credits. I have never had a problem ever!

7/27/11

 

 

Aleeiina

Once again i bought 5,000 credits its so fast and i really love it! i cant wait to buy more! :D

7/27/11

 

 

XDarknessxDevilX

This is my very first time buying credits outside of imvu, I'm very nervous giving my card details but I've had no problems with this sight and the prices are so cheap i'ts great. I will be buying here from now on!

7/25/11

 

 

Peizur

I first had doubts about buying from here, but I see I was wrong. From now on, I will always buy here. It is safe, has quick delivery, and amazing prices. Thank you linevash.

7/13/11

 

 

DonaFlor

The BEST reseller ever.
As a partner, you can always count on him!

6/28/11

 

 

HailyDarkNight

Love love LOVE this site!! I looked and looked for places to find cheap creds, came upon this place and its absolutely the BEST. Got my creds probably just as fast as it was to fill out how much I wanted and then to hit send. Recommending this to everyone.

6/25/11

 

 

MzBrittneyABN

I will NOT buy credits from anyone else but Lisnevash!!!! They are the best and you receieve your credits immediately! Their prices are always the lowest you'll find.

6/23/11

 

 

TitaniumStarAwards

Great prices, fast Delivery. I am pleased with the transaction and will continue to buy my credits from Lisnevash.

6/18/11

 

 

3angy3

tnk lisnevash is very good!
woooooo!

6/19/11

 

 

cooleoeric

I was totally amazing at how fast I got my credits. It was instant! and the prices are just so low! Definitely telling everyone to buy here.

6/18/11

 

 

TechSkye

My first credit purchase and Lisnevash wow'ed me with the instant delivery. Amazing and I'll definately be buying more from here :)

6/16/11

 

 

Synderlei

Great prices, instant delivery, easy to use website. I will definitely be back. Thanks!

6/13/11

 

 

Aleeiina

its safe and easy <3

i'm going to order more..
its a safe Site <3

6/5/11

 

 

PrincessKitaSinful

I LOVE THIS SITE!!! cheap, and instant.. trustable..I use this site all the time!! keep it up girl!! and others..keep buying from her!!!

5/24/11

 

 

Toronto

Best IMVU reseller in my opinion , Recommended to everyone.! Thank you Lisnevash

5/24/11

 

 

SelinaSharday

Awesome like every else its a great find Lisnevah is the cheapest, I decided to add the ATM to my rooms I'm always at this credit store. Thanks I refer my friends to even tho I cant pronounce the word I send the link smiles.

5/19/11

 

 

Lolicon

I have been buying from here for 2 years now, and always receive my credits ASAP. I recommended this site to everyone I meet!

5/17/11

 

 

MsCocoXTC

These are the cheapest rates that I have found. I buy my credits here often, and the delivery is always within seconds after my credit purchase. I am waiting for a Lisnevash ATM machine to place in my room so that I may share the low credit rates with my room guests.

5/12/11

 

 

Humblelulu

I've bought my credits from here every time since I first discovered this site. And It's great with the deals! You get more for your money, and ultra fast. Better deals than the current 'crew-pon' thats for sure :)

5/11/11

 

 

siemprecaliente

Wow! I can't say enough about the value and speed of delivery....true to their word.

5/8/11

 

 

xXTypicalCrystalXx

My credits reached to me in less than a minute its very good and I would recommend this website to my IMVU friends and the price is very good :) Thank you lisnevash for the good service.

5/6/11

 

 

Celys

Wow! I cant believe how easy and fast that was. I had my credits in a matter of seconds. I will be coming back here for my credits!

5/6/11

 

 

quester1

Always on time never any problems thanks Lisnevash for your services.

5/4/11

 

 

MarsVSVenus

Always on time...never an issue...Best Prices on IMVU!! Enjoy using them over all other resellers and you will too once you try them out TODAY!!

4/29/11

 

 

YellowRoseNiteOwl

Been with him for a long while and alway compare each time with others and he still gives the best deal that I cant turn down..lol And is for sure the fastest at gettin the credit to us in here too..Great job keep it up and I will be comein back for more.

4/11/11

 

 

CrazyCanuck21

This is my first time buying creds from this site, and it's great! Very fast and safe. I will definitely be back again!

3/20/11

 

 

MrChrisTop

I will only buy from lisnevash. MOST trusted and all around awesome way to get my credits! YOU ROCK!!

3/17/11

 

 

Atrasalus

I have been getting my credits from lisnevash for over a year now and never have an issue, they are safe and instant. So I always come back for more!

3/12/11

 

 

EmperorRayATL

I've been purchasing my credits form lisnevash for about a year. Their prices are unmatched and I love the immediate delivery and the use of PayPal. Thats why if anyone asks where to get credits I tell them stop by my Homepage and click the lisnevash banner. And I haven't had any complaints. And tha'ts not all, I have also purchased rooms and furniture. THANK YOU lisnevash for looking out for the imvu community.

3/7/11

 

 

IsabEllaVonGrim

I have been purchasing my credits from lisnevash for about 5 years. I was screwed over by several other top named resellers and i asked several questions and got them all answered since then this is the only place I buy from. I highly recommend them instant deliveries no hassle no problems. PERFECT SERVICE!!

2/25/11

 

 

lyricaldreams

AWESOME!! definitely gonna start using this service!

2/25/11

 

 

xBlackXSirenx

Best credit service seller EVER! Best prices, instant transfer, have never had any problems. Give them twenty out of ten stars! I will never go anywhere else!

2/19/11

 

 

SekimoriYuki

First time Buying Credits elsewhere but IMVU. Fast delivery and secure payments will have me coming back time and time again. Thank you again Lisnevash. Will go no where else.

2/17/11

 

 

Sirensteel

Fast, secure, and a good price! What else can you ask for?

2/2/11

 

 

Auntiepjl

I have bought credits from Lisnevash many times in the almost three years that I have been in IMVU. They always arrive instantly and efficiently.
Completely reliable and I would recommend this reseller to anyone.

1/31/11

 

 

ISwanI

The apple doesn't fall far from the tree...my mom
(Crystal1967) buys from Lisnevash and I want to keep up with that tradition.
Way cool and fast credit transactions!!

1/27/11

 

 

Sazoro

Once again, my third time purchasing these credits, and they came within minutes! I'm absolutely delighted and pleased with how cheap, fast, safe and secure these credits are! Thank you very much Lisnevash, I'll definitely be coming back for more!

1/24/11

 

 

Nelly

I LOVE LISNEVASH!

1/17/11

 

 

Mage

I love this service. Although I wish the credits were always on sale, the delivery is instant and secure. Definitely one of my top 5 favorite resellers.

1/17/11

 

 

Nikita2311

Is the best reseller, very serious and honest.

1/15/11

 

 

xxSinfulRhapsodyxx

Thank you so much for being a reliable credit reseller. You guys are very fast with the transactions, and the cheapest I've found for credits. THANK YOU YOU ROCK!

1/11/11

 

 

MrsHDixon

You always get great service and excellent prices when you buy Credits from Lisnevash! Instantly as well! I have been a loyal customer for 2 years now and plan to be a loyal customer for many years to come!! Thanks Lisnevash for all you do to make IMVU a great place to have fun in!!

1/10/11

 

 

majed4u

I love lisnevash!!! I love buying credits from u its way better and faster than imvu , thanks lisnevash!

1/4/11

 

 

JCJED

Best and very trustful, fast, and less expensive than anyone else. Thanks a lot.

1/4/11

 

 

mmmjulia

I just want to say, U are the best, in price and delivery...you are on my site, and can't say enough how great your service is...Happy New year.

12/31/10

 

 

DiFenixx

I was having problem with others but suddently I discover lisnevash and wow!!! Is the best!!! always deliver on time and never...never have problems. Is the BEST

12/30/10

 

 

MysticI

Always great fast service and amazingly low prices. Merry Christmas and thank you

12/24/10

 

 

MikhaelBloodRage

When other resellers fail, Lisnevash always comes through in the end

12/22/10

 

 

xINSTRUCTORx

I used to but my credits from another reseller until my girl introduced me to Lisnevash, Great service, always delivers and the price is the best around!! keep up the good work.

12/17/10

 

 

QueenVampAngel

I have bought from Lisnevash a great deal of times and their customer service has been fantastic to me in delivering my credits to my imvu always :) and I want to wish all the staff a very wonderful xmas big hugs QueenVampAngelFire

12/14/10

 

 

Melanie

Before I was a creator, I always bought credits from Lisnevash. Cheap credits and instant delivery. I never had any problems with buying credits from Lisnevash.
Being a creator now, I sell my credits to Lisnevash, and it's almost instant. I like his awesome service, and his prices are fantastic. Thank you Lisnevash!
~M~

12/11/10

 

 

DoeBoy21

Lisnevash has been the only credit reseller I've ever done business with since I joined IMVU. Always looked to this site for all my credit needs. Great service and even better deals. lisnevash.com, the only site I ever recommend for buying IMVU credits.

12/6/10

 

 

Almito

My best partner and very trustful , fast, serious and cheap

12/1/10

 

 

manuela

Best reseller ever!
fast and efficient.

12/1/10

 

 

Gingerlilysweet

Stick with the best you'll have success. His quick service triumphs over the rest. In 4yrs I never had a problem keep up the marvelous service Lisnevash.

11/30/10

 

 

MedicatedMenace

Best site out there, if I buy credits it's only from this site!

Never a problem, fast service, good deals, what's not to like?

11/29/10

 

 

ChescaJade

This is the best place ever to get credits and you get them right away. Ive been ripped off before from others selling credits and this will be the place I get mine from now on.

11/20/10

 

 

Eternally4Hope

I have found that this is the easiest, simpliest as well as cheapest place to buy credits when needed.

11/18/10

 

 

DUG

The King of IMVU Pro Credit Sales. More popular than any credit sales site. Always available to buy my credits at the best rate, and sell them at the best rate to buyers. Quality, Quantity, Instant service. Lisnevash is the only credit partner I will ever need.

11/17/10

 

 

xXDarkStarFoxXx

I've always gotten my Credits on lisnevash ever since the other sites cheated me out of credits, I highly recommend lisnevash they have Great prices, site easy to navigate, and reliable also fast service. Trust me When you need credits you come to lisnevash :D

11/11/10

 

 

hagenblich

the best resseller i know. low price and rapidity, no paypal, it's paradise :)

11/10/10

 

 

Deceased

I have for a long time been a customer of Lisnevash and I shall always be a customer. Excellent low rates lovely smooth transactions every time. Super fast instant delivery. What more could you ask for!

11/9/10

 

 

Voqalz

Such a great service with low prices and great deals, Instant Delivery. Im so glad ive found such a great place to buy creds.Never will i buy credits from imvu again:

10/20/10

 

 

Mikki87

I am very proud to be a partner with Lisnevash. He is extremely professional and he cares about his customers and partners.

10/19/10

 

 

AvidRP

I have been a customer of Lisnevash for a very long time. I have shopped around to all the other re-sellers and they have the cheapest price on credits. I have bought quite a bit from them very often and I never get enough. I tell all my friends to stop buying imvu credits or credits from everyone else... Lisnevash is the way to go! As the rest of the crowd says they are cheap, fast, and reliable. I can't see why anyone wouldn't love to use them!

10/16/10

 

 

1GrumpyOldMan

Hi, I just got 125,000 credits from you thank you very much :) I love getting credits from you they come right away and there is no fighting with the person to get them. Have a super day :)

10/13/10

 

 

Konanzeal

When i buy credits on lisnevash, i always receive them directly so fast and so cheap! luv lisnevash products also! ^^ xxx

9/25/10

 

 

Morgana

100% reliable and lightning speed delivery of credits, which are the cheapest around I might add. I shall certainly be returning again. Thank you. <3

9/15/10

 

 

Kasumi

I can only echo what others have said, that its incredibly fast and hassle-free and not only that, but they truly are the best value for money.

9/15/10

 

 

MariaAshlow

Quick, easy on the pocketbook and very user friendly!

9/5/10

 

 

Shylynn

I have been buying my credits from another reseller but was tired of only being able to purchase 50k at a time. Lisnevash was recommended to me by another Dev and my 1st purchase was a breeeze!! I will be back for more!

8/30/10

 

 

TheLadyAmore

From the first day of buying credits, here I was a bit weary. But it's official, reliable, and fast. I would recommend buying from Lisnevash to ANYONE! The best ever! Thanks Lisnevash!

8/24/10

 

 

Nelly

Where else would you find such affordable and instant credits with great customer service? www.Lisnevash.com thats where!

8/22/10

 

 

HawkPunk

Excellent Service and the Best Prices. No Carny Egos here. Just a Clean and Fast Business Transaction. This is the way its done.

8/11/10

 

 

MissKittyWitty

Once you experience buying credits from lisnevash, you won't go anywhere else, trust me. I've been buying for a year now, and it's been absolutely wonderful. Great prices, site easy to use, and reliable super super super fast service. Yes, that fast :) Thanks lisnevash, you're the best.

8/2/10

 

 

CutexWolf

Credits from Lisnevash are definitely the best, this is my first time buying from him, so I'll definitely be coming back! Thank you!

8/1/10

 

 

nannabamagurl

The best for getting credits from. Have had trouble getting credits from others but this place have never had any problems always get the credits instantly. The prices are very good.

7/24/10

 

 

x3M0LiCxC00K3hx

I love buying credits from u its way better n faster than imvu,ur the only person i buy credits from,so keep it up!!!!!

7/19/10

 

 

iM0RBID

Just wanna say that i like yur deals on credits im always buying them so ill be buying from u ppl alot :)

7/19/10

 

 

BluAbyss

One of the only credit reseller sites left with reasonable pricing and amazing customer service. Lisnevash is professional and takes care of everyone that uses his services. Well beyond worth your time!

7/1/10

 

 

Bluespark123

Hi Lisnevash, just thanks for another smooth credit top up. you are the best. I always recommend you to my buddies. Have a good day. Sparky

6/30/10

 

 

YaffaXylina

Why buy anywhere else? I love lisnevash!!!

6/12/10

 

 

VincentCain

I use this site ALL the time! Quick, and reliable. :D So happy I found this site. :)

6/12/10

 

 

regal24U

Not only have I found Lisnevash to be the cheapest credits on imvu, but my total experience with him has been easy, fast and very efficient. I will shop no other place and neither should you!!! Thank you

5/10/10

 

 

MrJackFire

I never had a problem buying credits from lisnevash and they have been the least expensive then any one else, you always deliver, thanks lisnevash! your on my home page!

5/1/10

 

 

 

Testimonial Form

Tell us about your buying experience. Please fill out and submit the form below.

Avatar Name:
Testimonial: